3 The Qualities (Cardinal, Fixed & Mutable)

The number 3 represents how all Zodiac signs have the quality of being Cardinal (Initiation), Fixed (stabilization), or Mutable (changeability).

These changes also take place in a pattern, a pattern of three. Each Set is referred to as A QUADRANT because there are four.

East Quadrant

Aries = Cardinal
Taurus = Fixed
Gemini = Mutable

North Quadrant

Cancer = Cardinal
Leo = Fixed
Virgo = Mutable

AstroClock: The tool of Astrolosophy!

West Quadrant

Libra = Cardinal
Scorpio = Fixed
Sagittarius = Mutable

South Quadrant

Capricorn = Cardinal
Aquarius = Fixed
Pisces = Mutable

Read the full explanation on the AstroClock™ page.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »

Subscribe To Agent 64's Astrolosophy Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.
Agent 64's Astrolosophy™ An agent of The Cosmic Intelligence Agency and operative/guide at Cosmic Weather™

You have successfully subscribed to the list! Thank You!

Pin It on Pinterest

UA-52692484-1 Google+