Full Moon in Sagely Sagittarius

Full Moon in Sagely Sagittarius

Time to stop looking existentially beneath the surface and focus on how to make meaning of all that you have learned by applying what you know to facilitate expansive growth and freedom The Sagittarius way! The sistrum also makes it clear that all things in existence...
The Retrograde Rave

The Retrograde Rave

Pick up your whistles and Pacifiers and Dance! Mars stations Retrograde at 8º Sagittarius April 17, 2016 at 12:13 pm UTC, Pluto stations retrograde tomorrow April 18, 2016 at 17º Capricorn and in less than 2 weeks, Mercury stations retrograde at 23º Taurus.   With all...
Tropical Astrology Update: New Moon in Taurus

Tropical Astrology Update: New Moon in Taurus

NEW MOON IN TAURUS MAY 17, 2015 9:14 pm PDT/Los Angeles/San Francisco MAY 18, 2015 12:14 am EDT/New York/Florida MAY 18, 2015 4:14 am UT/GMT After a very active month of changes the New Moon in Taurus is on the horizon to help us ease our way into the cocoon of...
The Epic Myths of May!

The Epic Myths of May!

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest Gmail Tumblr Print Friendly Tropical Astrology Update: The Month Ahead: May 2015 “The stiffest tree is most easily cracked, while bamboo or willow  survives by bending with the wind.” –Bruce Lee Recap April Facebook Twitter...
✰Tropical ♅Astrology✰ Update: ⚡♒️☽Moon☾ in ⚛Alkaline⚛ Aquarius♒️⚡

✰Tropical ♅Astrology✰ Update: ⚡♒️☽Moon☾ in ⚛Alkaline⚛ Aquarius♒️⚡

Tropical Astrology Update: Moon in Alkaline Aquarius April 12, 2015 10:44 am PDT, 1:44 pm EDT 5:44 pm UT/GMT April 13, 3:44 am  Sydney/Melbourne We begin this week riding on a physical and mental buzz of ambition inspired by the Capricorn Moon. I know after that ride...
Tropical Astrology Update: ♄Saturn Retrograde℞ and The ☽New Moon☾ Eclipse☰

Tropical Astrology Update: ♄Saturn Retrograde℞ and The ☽New Moon☾ Eclipse☰

OK Everyone! Hands in the air! We just made it past the last of seven high voltage dueling squares between Uranus in Aries and Pluto in Capricorn. I ask that you keep your hands in the air because it isn’t over yet! And why hands in the air? Hands in the air can...
Tropical Astrology Update: Cancer Moon

Tropical Astrology Update: Cancer Moon

Moon in Cancer January 30, 2015 11:09 pm PST, January 31, 2015 2:09 am EST, 7:09 am UT This weekend your clam shell turns into a glam shell as the moon transits from cray cray ass Gemini into super sensitive Cancer “the crab” starting a snarky sniper...
Cardinal SQUARE RANT

Cardinal SQUARE RANT

Tropical Astrology Update: SQUARE RANT OF THE ASTROLOSOPHER!  Uranus at 12º 35′ Aries is Square Pluto at 12º 35′ Capricorn! 9:14 pm PST, 12:14 am EST (12/15/14) or 5:14 am GMT/UT In Astrolosophy A Square is a strong aspect that creates friction between...
Tropical Astrology Update: PISCES MOON

Tropical Astrology Update: PISCES MOON

PISCES MOON: The Empty Cup Vs The Cup That Runneth Over At 2:04 pm PST, 5:04 pm EST and 10:04 pm UT/GMT The moon enters Pisces. After a week of Capricorn and Aquarian energy built upon the fiery launch of the Sagittarius full moon, many of you might be feeling the...
New Moon in Sagittarius: The Courage of Chiron

New Moon in Sagittarius: The Courage of Chiron

New Moon in Sagittarius November 22, 2014 4:32 am PST, 7:32 am EST, 12:32 pm UT In Astrolosophy, the Moon stands for emotions, instincts, and the unconscious. The moon rules desire as opposed to ego and need as opposed to the urgency or reason. The moon describes how...
Mars in Capricorn

Mars in Capricorn

Hello Star Family- I hope that you have all been making the necessary adjustments to work with the energy from the solar eclipse and ample amounts of solar flares we have encountered recently. The week begins with plenty of action and creativity. So all of the...
Scorpio Moon: Out of the darkness

Scorpio Moon: Out of the darkness

Hello Star Children- I hope that you are taking full advantage of that “stargate” energy that was activated by the solar eclipse and our new astrological semester. This energy will take us all the way to the next equinox, so you have sometime to work on...
Translate »

Don't miss your chance for a gift with purchase! Buy a T-shirt and you get a reading of equal value. Dismiss

Pin It on Pinterest

UA-52692484-1 Google+