Scorpio Moon: Out of the darkness

Scorpio Moon: Out of the darkness

Hello Star Children- I hope that you are taking full advantage of that “stargate” energy that was activated by the solar eclipse and our new astrological semester. This energy will take us all the way to the next equinox, so you have sometime to work on...
Tropical Astrology Update: Moon in LEO

Tropical Astrology Update: Moon in LEO

Tropical Astrology Update! Too bad there is no royal trumpet to chime across the cosmos to let people know that the moon is in LEO THE LION! ROAR! What does this mean? It means kaboom, that fire trine energy has got your heart pumping faster than a humming...
Tropical Astrology Update: Moon in Cancer

Tropical Astrology Update: Moon in Cancer

Congratulations! You have survived 2.7 days of Bat Sh*t Cray Cray #BSCC cuckoo-ness that was truly cringeworthy with nervous energy, heightened communication, and compulsive creativity! Tropical Astrology Update! Moon in Cancer 4:31 pm PDT, 7:31 pm EDT and 11:31 pm...
Full Moon Aries: Fire Trine!

Full Moon Aries: Fire Trine!

Tropical Astrology Update! Ok Dolls and action figures…it’s SHOWTIME! ☽The Moon☾ is now in ♈️Aries!♂ It is a day for intense individuality and raw, uncompromising and unapologetic grit. What will this energy do? It is likely to leave most people feeling...
Full Moon in Pisces Part I

Full Moon in Pisces Part I

A Full Moon in Pisces occurs September 8th 2014 at 6:38 pm PDT, 9:38 pm EDT and September 9th at 1:38 am UT   The Full Moon in Pisces/New Moon in Virgo? Once again the cosmic clean up crew of the Virgo continuum and the nutty professors of the Piscean realm of...
Full Moon In Pisces is Almost Here!

Full Moon In Pisces is Almost Here!

The intensity has been steadily ramping up this week as we make it to the weekend before the FULL MOON IN PISCES!This year so far has been a serious ride with intense cycles of challenge, adaptation while letting go and transcending. The Pisces full moon will...
Moon In Sagittarius

Moon In Sagittarius

Tropical Astrology Update! Moon in Sagittarius! That’s right Once Again the reigning champion of #BSCC gallops in to rescue us from the shady shadows of Scorpio to remind us that OBSESSION IS A CHOICE not just a bad Calvin Klein cologne. Post by Astrolosophy....
NEW MOON IN VIRGO 2014 With The AstroGeek!

NEW MOON IN VIRGO 2014 With The AstroGeek!

 Gak. I don’t often look at a chart and audibly groan, but if I do, its usually because of Virgo.  Yes y’all, we are officially out of Leo season. That one was a ride, no? Unfortunately, the hotel party is over, and its time to go back down to the lobby and settle...
The Sun In Virgo 2014

The Sun In Virgo 2014

Tropical Astrology Update The move from Leo into Virgo takes place August 22nd, 2014 at 9:45 pm PDT, August 23rd, 2014 at 12:45 am EDT or 4:45 am UT/GMT. We now move from the independent sign of LEO to the more interdependent sign of Virgo. The sun’s energies...
The Full SuperMoon in Aquarius Cometh!

The Full SuperMoon in Aquarius Cometh!

Tropical Astrology Update: The Full SuperMoon in Aquarius Cometh! August 10, 2014, 6:10 pm UTC, 2:10 pm EDT and 11:10 am PDT Why is the Aquarius Full Moon Important? Since the moon represents the feminine “Yin” principle in duality, intuition, insight and...
Moon in Sagittarius: The Return of Bat-$h*t Cray Cray!

Moon in Sagittarius: The Return of Bat-$h*t Cray Cray!

OK everyone, Start your engines! Its Bat-$h*t Cray Cray(#BSCC) time once again as the starship earth will be under the Sagittarius Moon! Whether you are chasing someone that is $BSCC or you are driving the #BSCC BatMobile, Be prepared for multiple laps on the #BSCC...
New Moon in Leo 2014

New Moon in Leo 2014

Wow, guys. Here we are on the other side. We made it. Can you feel it? Pat yourselves on the back, you deserve this. Jupiter in Leo… Hell of a thing. It sure came in roaring like a lion, didn’t it? And its just getting started y’all. And then there’s Mars in Scorpio,...
Generation X and Uranus

Generation X and Uranus

Tropical Astrology Update! ☽Happy New Moon in Cancer Solar Siblings!☾ I hope that you are cleaning and organizing your home and creative space over the next few days. This should allow you to hit the mountain “hiking” up to the peak of personal and...
☽New Moon in Cancer☾

☽New Moon in Cancer☾

The New Moon in Cancer usually occurs once each year in June or July. This year we experience the New Moon at 5º Cancer on June 27, 20014 at 1:09 am for those of us in California or 8:09 am UTC. Why Should I Care About The New Moon In Cancer? The monthly cycle of...
Sagittarius’ Bow and Arrow of Challenge

Sagittarius’ Bow and Arrow of Challenge

The Moon in Scorpio has really activated that “kick you in the teeth with steel-toes” reactionary environment that we all long for. (I really need sarcasm font). ▲This may be right up there with having dreams of being in crowded places without a stitch...
New Moon in Aries: Anything You Can Do, I Can Do Better!

New Moon in Aries: Anything You Can Do, I Can Do Better!

Time to turbo charge those thoughts, dreams and delusions of grandeur. The Aries sun has arrived in Tropical Astrology and emperor Aries will skip taking prisoners and go straight to the water boarding of egos and self esteem. To recap, the new moon is always a great...
Full Moon in Virgo 2014: Spring/Autumn Musing Update!

Full Moon in Virgo 2014: Spring/Autumn Musing Update!

Full Moon in Virgo 2014: Spring/Autumn Musing Update! VIDEO PRESENTATION A Full Moon in Virgo occurs on March 16, 2014. at 26º  10:09 am PDT 1:09 pm EDT 5:09 pm UTC Sound Only!   In Tropical Astrology, the conjunction of the sun and the moon will result with...
Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest

UA-52692484-1 Google+