Mercury Retrograde and The Red Cosmic Moon

Mercury Retrograde and The Red Cosmic Moon

Mercury Retrograde and The Red Cosmic Moon? In this post I discuss Mercury Retrograde and The Red Cosmic Moon. I am sending you lots of love and positivity by being brutally honest. In this coming Mayan Lunar new year, I know that your plates will be full, your cup...
THE SONIC BOOM OF SILENCE

THE SONIC BOOM OF SILENCE

Tropical Astrology Check in: THE SONIC BOOM OF SILENCE! Once again the state of the world affirms that humanity and the western world is NOT as civilized as we would like to think. The horrible incident that took place in Orlando Florida is a reminder that we have a...
Tropical Astrology Update: New Moon in Taurus

Tropical Astrology Update: New Moon in Taurus

NEW MOON IN TAURUS MAY 17, 2015 9:14 pm PDT/Los Angeles/San Francisco MAY 18, 2015 12:14 am EDT/New York/Florida MAY 18, 2015 4:14 am UT/GMT After a very active month of changes the New Moon in Taurus is on the horizon to help us ease our way into the cocoon of...
Mars in Capricorn

Mars in Capricorn

Hello Star Family- I hope that you have all been making the necessary adjustments to work with the energy from the solar eclipse and ample amounts of solar flares we have encountered recently. The week begins with plenty of action and creativity. So all of the...
Moon in Sagittarius: The Return of Bat-$h*t Cray Cray!

Moon in Sagittarius: The Return of Bat-$h*t Cray Cray!

OK everyone, Start your engines! Its Bat-$h*t Cray Cray(#BSCC) time once again as the starship earth will be under the Sagittarius Moon! Whether you are chasing someone that is $BSCC or you are driving the #BSCC BatMobile, Be prepared for multiple laps on the #BSCC...
Sagittarius’ Bow and Arrow of Challenge

Sagittarius’ Bow and Arrow of Challenge

The Moon in Scorpio has really activated that “kick you in the teeth with steel-toes” reactionary environment that we all long for. (I really need sarcasm font). ▲This may be right up there with having dreams of being in crowded places without a stitch...
New Moon in Aries: Anything You Can Do, I Can Do Better!

New Moon in Aries: Anything You Can Do, I Can Do Better!

Time to turbo charge those thoughts, dreams and delusions of grandeur. The Aries sun has arrived in Tropical Astrology and emperor Aries will skip taking prisoners and go straight to the water boarding of egos and self esteem. To recap, the new moon is always a great...
Full Moon in Virgo 2014: Spring/Autumn Musing Update!

Full Moon in Virgo 2014: Spring/Autumn Musing Update!

Full Moon in Virgo 2014: Spring/Autumn Musing Update! VIDEO PRESENTATION A Full Moon in Virgo occurs on March 16, 2014. at 26º  10:09 am PDT 1:09 pm EDT 5:09 pm UTC Sound Only!   In Tropical Astrology, the conjunction of the sun and the moon will result with father...
Diary Of A Madman: Scorpius and the Helmet of Invisibility

Diary Of A Madman: Scorpius and the Helmet of Invisibility

Scorpio is all about uncovering the truth, getting in touch with our shadow-self and transcending all of the circumstances until we rise above in our eagle or “hero” persona. While the helmet of invisibility can seem challenging, it also provides you safe passage if you want to lay low and stay beneath the radar. Remember that the “stealth” characteristics help you to stay invisible until you can define what you want, but once you know what that is, the cosmos will rip it off of you like a band-aid that has been on for too long.

Full Moon in Aries 2013

Full Moon in Aries 2013

Full Moon in Aries 2013  A full moon in Aries occurs on October 18, 2013, at 11:38 pm GMT  7:38 pm EDT and 4:38 pm PDT Lunar Eclipse In the philosophy of Astrology, the phases of the moon represent different energies that play out during the cycle on 28-30 days called...
Full Moon Pisces 2013

Full Moon Pisces 2013

Full Moon Pisces 2013:  Virgo New Moon II Part I can be read here Catching up to the full moon in Pisces, Mars travels through Leo, Venus moves into Scorpio and Mercury moved in Libra. Mercury’s trip through Libra energizes the Squaring energy pattern between Pluto...
Moon in Sagittarius

Moon in Sagittarius

Moon in Sagittarius Sep 10, 2013 11:36 pm PDT, Sep 11, 2013 2:36 am EDT, Sep 11, 2013 6:36 am GMT The Moon is in Sagittarius so pay close attention to the BLUNT challenges that the world around you is sending through other people’s comments to you! The fiery...

New Moon in Virgo Astrology Forecast

New Moon in Virgo Astrology Forecast Highlights There will be a new moon in Virgo on September 5, 2013 at 4:36 am PST, 7:36 am EST and 11:36 am GMT. This New Moon in Virgo marks the beginning of the end of the sun’s apparent path through the zodiac ecliptic. On...
FULL MOON IN CAPRICORN 062313

FULL MOON IN CAPRICORN 062313

The Full Strawberry Moon! There will be a full moon in Capricorn on June 23, 2013, at 4:33 am PDT, at 7:33 am EDT and 11:33 am GMT. This full moon in Capricorn will be a test of personal endurance and discipline balanced with the re-evaluation of your current routines...
Translate »

Don't miss your chance for a gift with purchase! Buy a T-shirt and you get a reading of equal value. Dismiss

Pin It on Pinterest

UA-52692484-1 Google+